Skip directly to: content | search

SEAS Staff Directory

*All email addresses end in .upenn.edu*

Academic Programs Office (APO)
Cindi Buoni* 8-9650 buoni@seas
Megan Doherty 3-8266 megand@seas
Ellen Eckert 8-4813 eckertel@seas
Sherry Ferraiolo 8-4542 sherry@seas
Betty Gentner 8-3143 gentner@seas
Michele Grab 3-6487 mgrab@seas
Ben Groban 3-8724 groban@sas
Sonya Gwak 3-8369 sgwak@seas
Vijay Kumar 8-2769 kumar@grasp
John Keenan 8-2769 keenan@seas
Joseph S. Sun 3-4051 sunj@seas
Dara Wathanapaisal 3-8369 darawa@seas
Mary Westervelt 3-6486 mwester@seas
Victoria White Harrison 8-0221 vwhite@seas
Abby Whittington 8-4542 abby@seas
Bioengineering (BE)
Kacy Cross 3-6405 kacy@seas
Jennifer Gillard 6-3954 jgillard@seas
Gladys Gray Lawerence 3-5191 ggb@seas
Jennifer Leung 6-5887 jenleung@seas
Eric Johnston 3-6696 ericdj@seas
Cathy Lawrence 6-8605 cathy37@seas
Henry Ma 8-4845 henry1@seas
Sevile Mannickarottu 3-5631 sevile@seas
Jeanne Marks* 8-9925 schneidj@seas
Jill Ralston 8-9055 ralston@seas
Kathy Venit 6-8604 kvenit@seas
Yolanda Washington 8-8501 ywash@seas
Carolyn Wilkinson 6-4850 wilkinsc@seas
Budget & Administration
Chris Bristow 8-7915 bristow@seas
Tom Stump* 8-3522 stump@seas
Janet Yeh 8-7916 jyeh@seas
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering (CBE)
Andrew Bradshaw 8-4809 bradan@seas
Jackie Egitto 8-8351 egittoj@seas
Meghan Godfrey* 8-8351 mgodfrey@seas
Marylin Huff 8-8640 huff@seas
Huiyan Jing 3-5704 huiyan@seas
Elizabeth McTear 8-8351 smite@seas
Manorama Tewari 8-4809 manu@seas
Computing & Educational Technology Services (CETS) TECH
CETS Office 8-4707 cets@seas
Lamont Abrams 8-9576 lwabrams@seas
Helen Anderson 8-2899 anderson@seas
JoDe Beitler 8-2476 jodeh@seas
Ted Beres 8-9673 tberes@seas
Chip Buchholtz 8-2491 chip@seas
Gil Carroll 3-4719 gmkowie@seas
Michael Dur 8-0652 durm@seas
Neal Gerrish 8-9039 kneeltoe@seas
Bill Krebs 8-0348 wsk@seas
Chris Niemeyer 8-0249 cniem@seas
Andy Perch 8-9346 perch@seas
Tonya W. Revell* 8-4708 tonya@seas
Conor Schaefer 8-3368 conorsch@seas
R. Duke Schnolis 6-0248 schnolis@seas
Paul Shaffer 8-2492 pws@seas
Michael Sheinberg 8-5783 msheiny@seas
Sansern Somboonsong 3-8155 sansern@seas
Kristofor Varhus 8-6194 varhus@seas
Daniel Widyono 8-0348 widyono@seas
Bob Williams 3-2758 rjwill@seas
Ira Winston 8-4434 ira@seas
Computer & Information Science (CIS) ADMIN
Brittany Binler 3-9463 binler@seas
Jackie Caliman 8-5326 jackie@seas
Britton Carnevali 8-5515 brittonc@seas
Mike Felker 8-9672 mfelker@seas
Laura Fox 8-3191 lffox@seas
Cheryl Hickey 8-3538 cherylh@seas
Fred Keller* 8-8560 fkeller@seas
(Liz) Wai Ping Ng 8-8543 wng@seas
Charity Payne 8-0374 charity@seas
Rita Powell 8-0051 rpowell@seas
Copy Center
Anthony Bradley 8-8115 tone@seas
Dean's Office
Chambrel Jones 8-7244 chambrel@seas
Joan Gocke 8-8103 gocke@seas
Olivia Loskoski 8-2442 oliviaj@seas
Sandy Rathman 3-3027 rathman@seas
Kamila Dyjas* 8-7244 kamila@seas
Development & Alumni Relations
Ellie Davis 8-6564 ebdavis@seas
Gabrielle Gary 8-6564 gagary@seas
George Hain 8-6564 ghain@seas
Devon Herrick 8-6564 dherrick@seas
Patricia Hutchings 8-6564 hutchinp@seas
Patricia Petz 8-6564 petz@seas
Jane Rinehart-Greaser 8-6564 jrinehar@seas
Digital Media Design Program (DMD)
Amy Calhoun 8-1593 cal1@seas
Electrical & Systems Engineering (ESE)
Parth Chopra 8-9040 parthc@seas
Noah Clay 8-8113 nclay@seas
Sid Deliwala 8-8508 deliwala@seas
Denice Gorte 8-2771 dgorte@seas
Linda Kalb 8-3827 lmkalb@seas
Staci Kaplan 8-9253 stacilk@seas
Kyle Keenan 8-7560 kckeenan@seas
Colleen Kennedy 6-1445 colk@seas
Diedra Krieger 3-5257 diedrak@seas
John Russell 8-2462 johnruss@seas
Dru Spanner 8-6823 spanner@seas
Irene Tan 8-9390 irenet@seas
Lilian Wu 8-9241 lnwu@seas
Hiromichi Yamamoto 3-0175 hyam@seas
Executive Master in Technology Management (EMTM)
EMTM Program Office 8-5241 emtm@seas
Dwight Jaggard 8-4411 jaggard@seas
Stephanie Palmer 8-5241 sp2@seas
Donna Samuel* 8-5242 samuel@seas
Kimber VanSant 8-5241 vansant@seas
GRASP Laboratory
Charity Payne* 8-0374 charity@seas
Karen Brann 8-8353 brannk@seas
Daniel Ueda 6-8126 danueda@seas
Human Resources for SEAS
Donna Hamilton 3-5640 hamilto3@upenn
Institute for Medicine & Engineering (IME)
Marvin Jackson 3-6813 marvinj@pobox
Institute for Research in Cognitive Science (IRCS)
Jessica Marcus 8-0333 jmarcus@seas
Christine Massey 3-6293 massey@seas
Laurel Sweeney* 8-8750 laurels@seas
Library
Marilyn Brown 8-3215 marilyn@seas
Douglas McGee* 8-8170 dmcgee@seas
Eri Mizukane 8-7267 mizukane@seas
Material Science & Engineering (MSE)
Matt Brukman 6-2373 mbrukman@seas
Irene Clements 8-8337 ipc@seas
Jamie Ford 3-6123 tjford@seas
Vicky Lee 8-8337 vickylt@seas
Hong-Mei Li 6-3210 hongmeili@seas
Charolette Merrick 8-6227 cmerrick@seas
Pat Overend* 8-8337 poverend@seas
Steve Szewczyk 8-2038 sts23@seas
Doug Yates 8-2013 dmyates@seas
Mechanical Engineering & Applied Mechanics (MEAM)
Karen Brann 8-8353 brannk@seas
Maryeileen Griffith 8-2826 mebg@seas
Desirae Johnson 8-4825 desirae@seas
James Keller NA jfkeller@seas
Terry Kientz 6-2861 tkientz@seas
Nora Powell 6-1818 npowell@seas
Peter Rockett 8-2865 prockett@seas
Peter Szczesniak 3-8150 peterszc@seas
Susan Waddington-Pilder * 8-2770 waddingt@seas
Joseph Valdez 8-4473 vjoseph@seas
Office of Multicultural Programs
Donna Hampton 8-7084 dhampton@seas
Cora Ingrum 8-7084 ingrum@seas
Moore Business Office (MBO)
Amy Deitz 8-8113 amydeitz@seas
Towanda Marner 8-8133 tmarner@seas
Gail Shannon 8-8133 gail@seas
Lillian Thomas 8-8113 lthomas@seas
Christine Maguire 8-8133 cmetz@seas
Mark West* 8-3150 mwest@seas
Engineering Operational Services (EOS)
EOS Office 8-5598 eos@seas
Kilian Feeney* 8-5598 kfeeney@seas
Peter Blankemeyer 8-5598 pbla@seas
Rick Buckley 8-5598 buckleyr@seas
Joe Davis 8-5598 davisj2@seas
Joe D'Emilio 8-5598 jed@seas
Leandra Davis 8-5598 leandrak@seas
Reem Seliem 8-5598 kseliem@seas
Towne Business Office
William Burns 8-7106 burns@seas
Richard Ferraiolo* 8-1807 rickf@seas
Joyce Li 8-7106 joyceli@seas
Dawn Norris 8-7106 kellyd@seas
Rosemary Poole 8-7106 rpoole@seas
Monica Pringle 8-7106 mpringle@seas
Donald Sokalczuk 8-7106 donaldps@seas
Valarie Walker 8-7106 vwalker@seas
Joshua Williams 8-7106 joshw@seas
Weiss Tech House
Anne Stamer 3-0513 stamer@seas