PRN logo banner 2
Nanoscale Characterization Facility Penn Engineering
banner right
PRN logo
General Information
  People

Directions

Parking

Associated Facilities
Electron Microscopy
Focused Ion Beam
Atomic Force Microscopy
Ion Scattering
Applications
Reservations
dsgasdg fgijg
Instrument Rates
b a
NCF Registration Form
   

 

Facility Staff and Oversight Committee
Facility Staff  
Doug Yates

Douglas M. Yates, Ph.D.
Director

Contact Information:
215-898-2013
dmyates@seas.upenn.edu

Jamie Ford

Jamie Ford, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist

Contact Information:
215-573-6123
tjford@seas.upenn.edu

Oversight Committee Members  
Christopher Murray

Prof. Christopher Murray
Richard Perry University Professor Inorganic, Nanoscale and Materials Chemistry
Oversight Committee Chair

Contact Information:
215-898-0855
cbmurray@sas.upenn.edu

Peter Davies

Prof. Peter K. Davies
Chair, Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Contact Information:
215-898-1013
davies@seas.upenn.edu

Robert Carpick

Prof. Robert W. Carpick
Associate Professor

Contact Information:
215-898-4608
carpick@seas.upenn.edu

Marija Drndic

Prof. Marija Drndic
Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
215-898-5810
drndic@physics.upenn.edu

So-Jung Park

Prof. So-Jung Park
Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
215-746-2354
sojungp@sas.upenn.edu

Karen Winey

Prof. Karen Winey
Professor

Contact Information:
215-898-0593
winey@seas.upenn.edu

Arjun Yodh

Prof. Arjun Yodh
Professor
Director of LRSM

Contact Information:
215-898-8571
yodh@physics.upenn.edu

-

 

Nanoscale Characterization Facility
University of Pennsylvania / 3231 Walnut Street / Philadelphia PA 19104 / prnf@seas.upenn.edu / 215.898.8718
lower right curve 1
lower right curve 2

  Penn Engineering