Upcoming Live Chat Sessions

  • Master's Deadline Chat
    Wednesday, March 15, 2016 @8AM - 4PM EST (ALL DAY)
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions

Previous Chat Transcripts

  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, January 28, 2016, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, January 21, 2016, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, January 14, 2016, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions, Electrical Engineering and Systems Engineering MSE programs, the Electrical and Systems Engineering PhD, and Scienticifc Computing MSE
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, January 7, 2016, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions
  • PhD Deadline Chat
    Tuesday, December 15, 2015, @ 8:00AM - 4:00PM EST (ALL DAY)
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, December 10, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions and Scientific Computing MSE program
  • Prospective Student Chat
    Tuesday, December 8, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions and Scientific Computing MSE program
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, December 3, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions, Mechanical Engineering and Applied Mechanics MSE & PhD, IPD MSE and M:IPD, Computer and Information Systems MSE & PhD, Master of Computer Information Technology, and Computer Gaming and Graphics Technology MSE programs
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, November 19, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, November 12, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions, Robotics MSE and Scientific Computing MSE programs
  • Prospective Student Chat
    Tuesday, November 10, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions, Scientific Computing MSE, Materials Science and Engineering MSE & PhD, Advancement for Women in Engineering
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, November 5, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, October 29, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions, Electrical Engineering and Systems Engineering MSE and PhD programs and Nanotechnolgy MSE
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, October 22, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, October 15, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions, and Nanotechnology MSE program
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, October 8, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, October 1, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions, MEAM MSE and MEAM PhD programs
  • Prospective Student Chat
    Tuesday, September 29, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions, ESE PhD, EE MSE, SE MSE and Women in Engineering
  • Applied Student Chat
    Thursday, September 24, 2015, @ 10:00AM EST
    Representatives from Graduate Admissions