Staff Recognition Award
Past Recipients

Tonya Revell - 2013-2014

Doug Yates - 2012-2013

Cheryl Hickey - 2011-2012

Olivia Brubaker - 2010-2011

Steve Szewczyk - 2009-2010

Mark West - 2008-2009

Susan Waddington-Pilder - 2007-2008

Megan Doherty - 2006-2007

Marge Addario - 2005-2006

William J. Romanow - 2004-2005

Albert Giandomenico - 2002-2003

Maryeileen Banford - 2001-2002

Terry Kientz - 2000

Catherine Lawrence -1999

Jackie Caliman and Andy Perch - 1998

Patricia Overend - 1997

Monica Pallanti - Fall 1996

Julie McNamara - Spring 1996

Mike Felker - Fall 1995

Rick Ferraiolo - Spring 1995

John Linscheid - Fall 1994

Bob Miller - Spring 1994

Delores Magobet - Fall 1993

Lucille Migatz - Spring 1993

Dru Spanner - Fall 1992

Donna Hampton - Spring 1992 (co-winner)

Jim Makoulian - Spring 1992 (co-winner)

Gail Schwarz - Fall 1991

Mary Carver - Spring 1991

Frank Brown - Fall 1990

Denice Gorte - Spring 1990

Sharon (Sherry) Ferraiolo - Fall 1989 (first recipient)

Staff Awards

University Service Awards

The University of Pennsylvania Service Recognition Program recognizes and shows appreciation for long-term full and part-time employment with the University of Pennsylvania. Faculty or staff with ten or more years of service are recognized at five year service milestones. This year's recipients, pictured with Dean Vijay Kumar, are:

 10 years of Service
James V. McGonigle, Office of the Dean    

dividing line

Not pictured:

Olvia McMahon, Office of the Dean

dividing line
 15 years of Service





Neal Gerrish, Computing and Technology Services

  Donald Sokalczuk, Towne Business Office

dividing line

Not Pictured:

Amy Deitz, Moore Business Office

dividing line


20 Years of Service    
Gladys Gray-Lawrence, Bioengineering   Siddharth Deliwala, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Anne Stamer, Weiss Tech House    

dividing line

Not Pictured:

Janet Yeh, Business and Administration

dividing line

25 Years of service    



Jacqueline Caliman, Computer and Information Science    
dividing line

Not Pictured:

Gail Shannon, Moore Business

dividing line
30 Years of service    



Valerie Walker, Towne Business Office    
dividing line

Not Pictured:

Tonya Revell, Computing and Educational Technology

dividing line
35 Years of service    


Elizabeth Gentner, Research and Academic Services   Richard Buckley, Engineering Operational Services

Joseph D'Emilio, Engineering Operatonal Services

dividing line
40 Years of service    



Cynthia Buoni, Research and Academic Services    

dividing line



dividing line