American Institute of
Chemical Engineers

Student Chapter
The University of Pennsylvania

UPenn AIChE Home
Mission Statement
Chapter Constitution
 
2001-2002 Events
2001-2002 Officers
Picture Gallery
 
AIChE National
AIChE Students
Student Chapters
 
Membership
 
Links
Contact Us
CHAPTER OFFICERS & REPRESENTATIVES 2001-2002
 
2001-2002 Student Chapter Officers

President: 
Catherine S. Celler
[cceller@seas.upenn.edu]

Vice President: 
Richard T. Chung
[rtchung@seas.upenn.edu]

Secretary: 
Omar H. Al-Madhi
[madhi@seas.upenn.edu]

Treasurer: 
Frank P. DePaoli
[fpd@seas.upenn.edu]

Class Representatives

Freshman Class: 
Naja Joseph
[naja@seas.upenn.edu]

Sophomore Class: 
Jonathan Sussman
[sussmanj@seas.upenn.edu]

Junior Class: 
Russ Dickhart
[rudickha@seas.upenn.edu]

Senior Class: 
Mike Dimino
[mdimino@seas.upenn.edu]

 


Department of Chemical Engineering
School of Engineering and Applied Science
University of Pennsylvania

Copyright 2001 University of Pennsylvania AIChE Student Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

Web Site Maintained by Frank P. DePaoli (fpd@seas.upenn.edu)
Last Updated On: September 10, 2001