CIT 595 - Spring 2011

blackboard | google | wikipedia

CIT 595 Announcements

4/25/11 - Exam questions (and solutions) from previous semesters are now available

4/13/11 - Homework #6 is now available. It is due on Monday, Apr 25, at 1:30pm. Parts 3 and 4 will be posted next week.

4/9/11 - There are some very interesting upcoming talks related to material we've covered in 595. You are encouraged to attend these (and most have free food!):

3/28/11 - Homework #5 is now due on Saturday, Apr 2, at 12pm noon.

3/16/11 - Midterm Exam #2 has been rescheduled for Weds, Apr 6. There will be an in-class review session on Monday, Apr 4.

3/16/11 - Homework #5 and the project team pairings are now available. The homework is due on Friday, Apr 1, at 11:59pm.

2/23/11 - Homework #4 is now available. It is due on Friday, Mar 4, at 11:59pm.

2/22/11 - Patrick will be changing his office hours to M 5-6pm and W 9-10am, effective the week of 2/28.

2/10/11 - Chris will have extra office hours on Monday (2/14) from 11am-12pm.

2/9/11 - Chris will not be having office hours this Friday (2/11). Instead, he will office hours tomorrow (2/10) from 3-4pm.

2/7/11 - Homework #3 is now available. It is due on Monday, Feb 14, at 1:30pm.

1/31/11 - Patrick will not be having office hours this Wednesday (Feb 2); he will have office hours this Thursday (Feb 3) from 6-7pm.

1/31/11 - Homework #2 is now available. It is due on Monday, Feb 7, at 1:30pm.

1/31/11 - C++ labs will start this Friday (Feb 4) in Moore 207. There will be two lab sessions held: 12:15-1:15pm, and 3:00-4:00pm. You can attend either or both. Check the course syllabus for the detailed schedule.

1/24/11 - Homework #1 is now available. It is due on Monday, Jan 31, at 1:30pm.

1/17/11 - lectures have been moved to Towne 303, effective immediately.

11/3/10 - the first class meeting will be on Wednesday, Jan 12.