FACULTY

 
   MEMBER DEPARTMENT EMAIL  
Rick Assoian PhD   Pharmacology   assoian@mail.med.upenn.edu  
Sophie Astrof PhD Medicine/Center for Translational Medicine-Jefferson University sophie.astrof@gmail.com
  John Bassani PhD   Mechanical Engineering & Applied Mechanics   bassani@seas.upenn.edu  
  Ralph Brinster VMD, PhD   Animal Biology   cpope@vet.upenn.edu  
  Jason A. Burdick PhD   Bioengineering   burdick2@seas.upenn.edu  
  Christopher S. Chen MD, PhD   Bioengineering   chrischen@seas.upenn.edu  
  Russ Composto PhD   Materials Science & Engineering   composto@seas.upenn.edu  
  John C. Crocker PhD   Biomolecular Engineering   jcrocker@seas.upenn.edu  
  Peter F. Davies PhD   Pathology & Laboratory Medicine   pfd@mail.med.upenn.edu  
  Scott Diamond PhD   Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering   sld@seas.upenn.edu  
Dennis E. Discher PhD   Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, Bioengineering   discher@seas.upenn.edu
Paul Ducheyne PhD   Bioengineering   ducheyne@seas.upenn.edu
James Eberwine PhD   Pharmacology   eberwine@upenn.edu
Jonathan Epstein MD   Cell & Developmental Biology   epsteinj@mail.med.upenn.edu
   
 Garret FitzGerald MD   Pharmacology/ITMAT   garret@upenn.edu
 John Gearhart PhD   Cell & Developmental Biology   gearhart@upenn.edu
Yale E. Goldman MD, PhD   Pennsylvania Muscle Institute   goldmany@mail.med.upenn.edu
Daniel Hammer PhD   Bioengineering, Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering   hammer@seas.upenn.edu
Kurt Hankenson DVM, PhD   Cell Biology & Physiology   kdhank@vet.upenn.edu
 Kaori Ihida-Stansbury PhD   Pathology & Laboratory Medicine   ikaori@mail.med.upenn.edu
Paul Janmey PhD  

Physiology, Physics, Bioengineering

  janmey@mail.med.upenn.edu
Peter L. Jones PhD   Pathology & Laboratory Medicine   jonespl@mail.med.upenn.edu
Cherie Kagan PhD   Materials Science & Engineering, Electrical & Systems Engineering   kagan@seas.upenn.edu
Matthew Lazzara PhD   Chemistry & Biomolecular Engineering   mlazzara@seas.upenn.edu
Daeyeon Lee PhD   Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering   daeyeon@seas.upenn.edu
Peter Lelkes PhD   Cellular Tissue Engineering -Drexel University   pil22@drexel.edu
Robert J. Levy MD   Pediatric Cardiology-The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia    levyr@email.chop.edu
Andrea Liu PhD   Physics & Astronomy   ajliu@physics.upenn.edu
Kenneth Margulies MD   Cardiovascular Medicine   ken.margulies@uphs.upenn.edu
Robert L. Mauck PhD   Orthopaedic Surgery & Bioengineering   lemauck@mail.med.upenn.edu
Edward Morrisey PhD   Medicine, Cell & Developmental Biology   emorrise@mail.med.upenn.edu
Prashant Purohit PhD Mechanical Engineering and Applied Mechanics purohit@seas.upenn.edu
Ravi Radhakrishnan PhD   Bioengineering   rradhak@seas.upenn.edu
Casim A. Sarkar PhD   Bioengineering   casarkar@seas.upenn.edu
Nathalie Scholler MD, PhD   Obstetrics & Gynecology   naths@mail.med.upenn.edu
Eileen Shore PhD   Orthopaedic Surgery & Genetics   shore@mail.med.upenn.edu
Talid Sinno PhD   Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering   talid@seas.upenn.edu
Douglas H. Smith MD   Neurosurgery   smithdou@mail.med.upenn.edu
Louis Soslowsky PhD   Orthopaedic Surgery & Bioengineering   soslowsk@upenn.edu
Kathleen J. Stebe PhD   Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering   kstebe@seas.upenn.edu
Andrew Tsourkas PhD   Bioengineering   atsourk@seas.upenn.edu
Susan Volk VMD, PhD Clinical Studies (PHL)_Vet School swvolk@vet.upenn.edu
Beth Winkelstein PhD   Bioengineering   winkelst@seas.upenn.edu

Shu Yang PhD

  Materials Science & Engineering   shuyang@seas.upenn.edu
  Arjun G. Yodh PhD   Physics & Astronomy   yodh@physics.upenn.edu
  Lin Zhang MD   Obstetrics & Gynecology   linzhang@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

HOME | EVENTS | RESOURCES&LINKS | RESEARCH | EDUCATION | MEMBERSHIP | CONTACT US

©2009 The Center for Engineering Cells and Regeneration at the University of Pennsylvania | Website Design: Tanya Bogin