FELLOWS

 
   MEMBER DEPARTMENT EMAIL  
  Brian Liming PhD   Bioengineering   lbian@seas.upenn.edu  
  Anthony Choo PhD   Bioengineering   chooa@seas.upenn.edu  
  Marta Codina-Potrony PhD   Cardiovascular Medicine   martaco@mail.med.upenn.edu  
  Rong Dong PhD   Materials Science & Engineering   rongdong@seas.upenn.edu  
  Jeroen Eyckmans PhD   Bioengineering   eyckmans@seas.upenn.edu  
  Shaun Goodyear PhD   Veterinary Reproductive Physiology   shaung@vet.upenn.edu  
  Myung Han Lee PhD   Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering   leemyung@seas.upenn.edu  
   Dooyoung Lee PhD   Bioengineering   dooyoung@seas.upenn.edu  
Vitali Lounev PhD   Orthopedics   vlounev@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jaisree Moorthy PhD   Bioengineering   jsmo@seas.upenn.edu
Harini Sundararaghavan PhD   Bioengineering   harinis@upenn.edu
Shang-You Tee   Institute for Medicine & Engineering   tee@sas.upenn.edu
   
Shawn Terkhorn PhD   Animal Biology   terkhorn@vet.upenn.edu
Michele Wozniak PhD   Bioengineering   wozniak@seas.upenn.edu
Xin Wu PhD   Animal Biology   xinw@vet.upenn.edu
Xuemei Zhang PhD  

Bioengineering

  xuemeiz@seas.upenn.edu
 

STUDENTS

MEMBER   DEPARTMENT   EMAIL
Brendon Baker   Bioengineering   bambren@seas.upenn.edu
Jan Baranski   Bioengineering   baranski@seas.upenn.edu
Darren Brey   Bioengineering   brey@seas.upenn.edu
Marcello Cavallaro   Chemical & Molecular Bioengineering   mcab15@gmail.com
Ravi Desai   Bioengineering   rdesai@seas.upenn.edu
Michael Dishowitz   Bioengineering   dishowit@seas.upenn.edu
Aaron G. Dominguez   Bioengineering   gdom@seas.upenn.edu
Isaac E. Erickson   Bioengineering   isaacee@seas.upenn.edu
Megan Farrell   Bioengineering   farrm@seas.upenn.edu
Moniraj Ghosh   Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering   monirajg@yahoo.com
Alice Huang   Bioengineering   halice@seas.upenn.edu
Steven Henry   Orthopedic Surgery & Bioengineering   sjhenry@seas.upenn.edu
Jamie Ifkovits   Bioengineering   jamie.ifkovits@gmail.com
Lara Ionescu   Bioengineering/Orthopedic Research   ionescu@seas.upenn.edu
Joshua Katz   Bioengineering   katzjs@seas.upenn.edu

Minwook Kim

  Orthopedic Surgery   kimminw@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Jennifer Leight   Bioengineering   jleight@seas.upenn.edu
  Grace Lin   Bioengineering   grlin@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Alice Macdonald   Bioengineering   alicem@seas.upenn.edu
  Ross Marklein   Bioengineering   marklein@seas.upenn.edu
  Laurel Moses   Bioengineering   lmoses@seas.upenn.edu
  Maria Murray   Bioengineering   murrayma@seas.upenn.edu
  Duc-Huy Tran Nguyen   Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering   ducng@seas.upenn.edu
  Abby Olsen   Medicine   olsena@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Ellen O'Shaughnessy   Bioengineering   ellenos@seas.upenn.edu
  Joel Outten   Bioengineering   outten@seas.upenn.edu
  Santhosh Palani   Bioengineering   spalani@seas.upenn.edu
  Mahmut-Selman Sakar   Electrical & Systems Engineering   sakarmah@seas.upenn.edu
  John A. Saunders IV   Bioengineering   jsaun@seas.upenn.edu
  Randi Saunders   Bioengineering   randisa@seas.upenn.edu
  Najaf Shah   Genomics & Computational Biology   najaf@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Roshan Shah   Orthopedic Surgery   roshan.shah@uphs.upenn.edu
  Colette Shen   Bioengineering   cjshen@seas.upenn.edu
  Andrew Shih   Bioengineering   shihaj@seas.upenn.edu
  Melinda Snitow   Developmental, Stem Cell & Regenerative Biology   snitow@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Pamela Sundelacruz   Bioengineering   psund@seas.upenn.edu
  Elena Tous   Bioengineering   tous.elena@gmail.com
  Kevin Vargo   Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering   kvargo@seas.upenn.edu
  Xin Wang   Mechanical Engineering & Applied Mechanics   wangxin@seas.upenn.edu
  Michael Yang   Bioengineering   myang2@seas.upenn.edu
  Xuelian Zhu   Materials Science & Engineering   xuelian@seas.upenn.edu

 

HOME | EVENTS | RESOURCES&LINKS | RESEARCH | EDUCATION | MEMBERSHIP | CONTACT US

©2009 The Center for Engineering Cells and Regeneration at the University of Pennsylvania | Website Design: Tanya Bogin