Staff

Instructor


Rajiv Gandhi
Office: Levine 612
Office Hours: T/Th 12-1pm

CIS 121 TAs

All TA office hours are held in Moore 100 unless otherwise noted.

Saajid Moyen
Head TA
saajid@seas.upenn.edu

Lab: 205
Office Hours: W 6-8pm
Andrei Nagornyi
Head TA
nagornyi@sas.upenn.edu

Lab: 202
Office Hours: M 6-8pm

Max Scheiber
maxnscheiber@gmail.com

Lab: 201
Office Hours: W 8-10pm

Lucas Pena
lpena@seas.upenn.edu

Lab: 203
Office Hours: W 8-10pm

Ashutosh Goel
asgoel@seas.upenn.edu

Lab: 204
Office Hours: T 8-10pm

Fan Yin
fanyin1234@gmail.com

Office Hours: W 6-8pm

Lewis Ellis
ellisl@seas.upenn.edu

Lab 207
Office Hours: M 6-8pm

Quanze Chen
cquanze@seas.upenn.edu

Lab 208
Office Hours: T 8-10pm

Jake Hart
jhart@seas.upenn.edu

Office Hours: W 8-10pm

Jasmine Lee
ljasmine@seas.upenn.edu

Office Hours: T 6-8pm

Sneha Keshwani
snehak@wharton.upenn.edu

Office Hours: W 6-8pm

Samantha Merritt
merritts@seas.upenn.edu

Office Hours: M 8-10pm

Ran Chen
ranchen@seas.upenn.edu

Office Hours: T 6-8pm

Nathan Fraenkel
nfraenkel18@gmail.com

Office Hours: M 8-10pm