Instrumentation / Laboratory
  High Throughput Screening
  Microarray Screening
  Protease Proteomics
  Zebra Fish Screening
  Synthetic Chemistry
  Metallo-Organic Pharmacophores
  Cheminformatics and Computational Chemistry
  Chemical Genomics/Organism HTS
spacer spacer
NIH Molecular Libraries and Imaging
spacer spacer
NIH Small Molecule Repository
spacer spacer
spacer spacer
News Archive
spacer spacer
Top 200 Brand Name Drugs
(compiled by the Njarðarson Group at the University of Arizona)
spacer spacer
spacer spacer

Email pcmd@seas.upenn.edu



spacer spacer

PCMD Staff
(Click here to download a directory as a PDF]

PCMD Director

Scott L. Diamond, Ph.D.
PCMD Director
Email: sld@seas.upenn.edu

Admin. Support for Director

  Brian Siano
Administrative Assistant
Email: siano@seas.upenn.edu

Assay / HTS

Andrew D. Napper, Ph.D.
Director, HTS
Email: napper@seas.upenn.edu
Nuzhat Motlekar, M.S.
HTS Specialist
Email: nuzhat@seas.upenn.edu
Edinson Lucumi, M.S.
HTS Specialist
Email: edlucumi@seas.upenn.edu

Olga Lozynska
HTS Specialist
Email: lozynska@seas.upenn.edu

Chun-Hao Chiu
HTS Specialist
Email: chiuch@seas.upenn.edu

Hiyan Jing, M.S.
Research Specialist
Email: jinghuiyan@seas.upenn.edu

Paul Riley, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: rileypw@seas.upenn.edu

Sharmila Sivendran, Ph.D.
Tianhua Wang.
Ph.D. Candidate


Amos Smith, III, Ph.D.
Email: smithab@sas.upenn.edu
Donna Huryn, Ph.D.
Email: huryn@sas.upenn.edu
Barry S. Cooperman, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Chemistry
Email: cooprman@pobox.upenn.edu
Eric Meggers, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: meggers@sas.upenn.edu
Carlo Ballatore, Ph.D.
Senior Research Investigator
Email: bcarlo@sas.upenn.edu
Jeffrey Sperry, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: sperryb@sas.upenn.edu
Zhuqing Liu


Doug Williams
Graduate Student
Email: dsw2@sas.upenn.edu

Organism HTS

John Hogenesch, Ph.D.
Chemical Genomics

Sara Cherry, Ph.D.
Viral Genome/Host Interactions
Todd Lamitina, Ph.D.
C. Elegans Discovery:
Michael Pack, Ph.D.
Zebrafish Discovery
Doron Greenbaum, Ph.D.
Malaria Genome

Chemistry Informatics

Ravi Radahakrishnan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Bioengineering
Department of Bioengineering
Email: rradhak@seas.upenn.edu




Bill Denney
Research Fellow
Email: denney@seas.upenn.edu
Michael Myers, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email: myersmic@sas.upenn.edu
Parag Shah
Research Assistant
Email: ppshah@seas.upenn.edu
Eric Wong
Research Assistant
Email: eyw@seas.upenn.edu
Sahil Batta
Research Assistant
Email: batta@seas.upenn.edu
Mary Pat Beavers, Ph.D.
Core 4 Director
Email: marypat@seas.upenn.edu
Justin David Clifton
Zebrafish and HTS Specialist
Email: davidju@mail.med.upenn.edu
Parul Jhunjhunwala
Biotech Intern

Subramaniam Ramanathan
Research Assistant
Email: subramra@seas.upenn.edu








Go to UPenn's Homepage